SHOWS AND STOCKISTS

Upcoming Shows:

Chilliwack Christmas Craft Market 2019
Friday, November 15 / 12:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, November 16 / 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, November 17 / 10:00am-4:00pm
Location: Chilliwack Heritage Park - 44140 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack, BC
(Highway 1 at Lickman Rd. (Exit 116) on the South side of Hwy 1)

Murrayville Holiday Market 
Friday, November 29 / 4:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, November 30 / 4:00pm-9:00pm
Friday, December 6 / 4:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, December 7 / 4:00pm-9:00pm
Location: 21667 48 Ave Murrayville Hall, Langley, BC
Make It
Wednesday, December 11 / 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, December 12 / 11:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, December 13 / 11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 14 / 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15 / 11:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 2901 E Hastings St, Vancouver, BC
Available in store:
Silk Weaving Studio
Granville Island, Vancouver, BC
www.silkweavingstudio.com


Alcove Homegrown Living
689 Memorial Ave, Qualicum Beach, BC
www.alcoveliving.ca